Request for Expression of Interest

Year: 2022
Code ABC Eligibility Check and Shortlisting Deadline of Submission Attachment File
INSTITUTIONAL CAPACITY BUILDING ON ENVIRONMENTAL SOCIAL SAFEGUARDS AND WATERSHED MANAGEMENT OF IRRIGATION DEVELOPMENT 4ARO-CCW-22-060 ₱1,549,617.00 Wednesday, June 15, 2022 - 02:00 PM Tuesday, July 05, 2022 - 02:00 PM PDF icon 4ARO-CCW-22-060 Watershed.pdf
Request for Expression of Interest for Project Identification No. 4ARO-CCN-22-058 4ARO-CCN-22-058 ₱2,535,434.00 Tuesday, May 24, 2022 - 02:00 PM Wednesday, June 08, 2022 - 02:00 PM PDF icon REI_StaMaria_RIS-CY22.pdf
Request for Expression of Interest for Project Identification No. 4ARO-CCN-22-059 4ARO-CCN-22-059 ₱2,468,436.00 Tuesday, May 24, 2022 - 02:00 PM Wednesday, June 08, 2022 - 02:30 PM PDF icon REI_Palico_RIS-CY22.pdf
Year: 2020
Code ABC Eligibility Check and Shortlisting Deadline of Submission Attachment File Status Remarks
PARCELLARY SURVEY QUIPOT IRRIGATION PROJECT 4AQ-LPQ-17-01 ₱1,500,000.00 Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 02:00 PM Monday, October 19, 2020 - 02:00 PM PDF icon REI-QZN-20-4AQ-LPQ-17-01.pdf Cancelled No Interested Bidder
PARCELLARY SURVEY QUIPOT IRRIGATION PROJECT 4AQ-LPQ-17-01 ₱1,500,000.00 Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 09:00 AM Monday, November 16, 2020 - 02:00 PM PDF icon REI-QZN-20-4AQ-LPQ-17-01.pdf Failed Insufficient Documents
PARCELLARY SURVEY QUIPOT IRRIGATION PROJECT CY2017 (Re-Bid) 4AQ-LPQ-17-01a ₱1,500,000.00 Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 10:00 AM Tuesday, December 29, 2020 - 02:00 PM PDF icon REI-QZN-20-4AQ-LPQ-17-01a.pdf
Year: 2021
Code ABC Eligibility Check and Shortlisting Deadline of Submission Attachment File
Request for Expression of Interest 4ARO-CCN-21-028 ₱2,839,776.00 Wednesday, July 21, 2021 - 02:00 PM Tuesday, August 10, 2021 - 02:00 PM PDF icon 2021-07-07-REI-Sta-Cruz.pdf
Request for Expression of Interest 4ARO-CCN-21-029 ₱2,594,510.00 Wednesday, July 21, 2021 - 02:00 PM Tuesday, August 10, 2021 - 02:00 PM PDF icon 2021-07-07-REI-Agos.pdf